Term dates

Autumn 2022

Start date

Thursday 1 September 2022

Half term

Monday 24 October -
Friday 28 October 2022

End date

Friday 16 December 2022

Spring 2023

Start date

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Half term

Monday 13 February 2023 -
Friday 17 February 2023

End date

Friday 31 March 2023

Summer 2023

Start date

Tuesday 18 April 2023

Half term

Monday 29 May 2023 -
Friday 2 June 2023

End date

Tuesday 4 July 2023