Drop in Enrolment Events - it's not too late to join us

Barking & Dagenham College, Dagenham Road, Dagenham, Romford, UK

10:00am on Friday 17th September 2021
Also on these dates:
  • 10:00am on Saturday 18th September 2021
  • 10:00am on Monday 20th September 2021
  • 10:00am on Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • 10:00am on Wednesday 22nd September 2021
  • 10:00am on Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • 10:00am on Friday 24th September 2021
  • 10:00am on Monday 27th September 2021
  • 10:00am on Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • 10:00am on Wednesday 29th September 2021
  • 10:00am on Thursday 30th September 2021

If you've just decided that further education, or an adult course is a good option for you - we're still here to help you make it happen.

Here at Barking & Dagenham College, we're passionate about your success. Whether you're just looking to learn something new, have clear career goals in mind, or have been out of education for a while, our teams will be on hand to discuss your options and get you started.

Drop in to our Rush Green campus between 10am and 3pm Monday to Friday to get started. You'll be able to secure your place on a suitable course and walk away with details of your induction. It's as simple as that.

To ensure we have all of the information we need to be able to make you an offer, here's what to bring with you.

We look forward to welcoming you.

Location

Continue exploring

Ask us a question