Campus Tours - Summer Term

Dagenham, Romford RM7 0XU, UK

4:00pm on Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Also on these dates:
  • 4:00pm on Thursday 24th June 2021
  • 4:00pm on Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • 4:00pm on Thursday 1st July 2021
  • 4:00pm on Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • 4:00pm on Thursday 8th July 2021

Campus Tours @Barking & Dagenham College

Thinking about applying for a course with us?
Join us for a personal tour around our impressive campus and check out our facilities.

You’ll have the chance to visit:

  • East London Institute of Technology: our brand-new facility for advanced technologies. This is the place to study if you’re interested in a career in Professional Construction and Infrastructure, Advanced Engineering and Manufacturing, Digital Information Technologies and Creative Digital
  • iCreate: home to 70+ PC and Mac workstations, a print/production facility, a live TV studio and a digital learning area. It’s a place to share skills and ideas.
  • Construction workshops: these purpose-built workshops are available for every construction trade
  • STEM Centre: Our hi-tech STEM centre is purpose-built for exploring how science, technology, engineering and maths influence our world
  • Art studios, Professional Restaurant & Kitchens and Hair & Beauty Salons and workshops

You’ll also get to visit our Learning Resource Centre, Student Lounge and Refectory, Fitness centre and much more.

Our student ambassadors will lead the tours, so you’ll be able to find out exactly what life at BDC is really like. We can’t wait to meet you and show you around!

Days available:

Tuesday, 8th June 4pm - 6pm
Thursday, 10th June 4pm - 6pm
Tuesday, 15th June 4pm - 6pm
Thursday, 17th June 4pm - 6pm
Tuesday, 22nd June 4pm - 6pm
Thursday, 24th June 4pm - 6pm
Tuesday, 29th June 4pm - 6pm
Thursday, 1st July 4pm - 6pm
Tuesday, 6th July 4pm - 6pm
Thursday, 8th July 4pm - 6pm

Book your time slot during Summer term.

Select a date..

Location

Continue exploring

Ask us a question